• Bag
    Plan, Manage, Track
    Your Entire Business
    Service
    Solution
    Bag

Service Solution

The Service Basic Bundle Includes:
Monthly
Yearly
SAR2000/mo
SAR20,000/yr
* Terms & Conditions Apply

Sales & CRM App

Purchasing App

Inventory App

Accounting App

Project App

HR App

5 Users

20 Employees

5GB Storage

Free Support

Extra Addons

  Addon Description Unit Price Quantity Total

Extra User(s)

SAR /mo SAR /mo

20 employee

SAR /mo SAR /mo

Integrate with 1
attendance machine

SAR /mo SAR /mo

Done with your package?

It's time to Complete Your Order.
GO TO YOUR SHOPPING CART

FAQs

General (3)

What kind of payments do you accept?
We accept payments via Visa, Master, and Sadad. We also accept payments via PayPal (you must have an account with PayPal) and bank transfers for yearly subscription. For details, please e-mail sales@rabeh.io
How to get a new invoice?
Invoice will be automatically sent to your e-mail address on every new purchase & renewals. If you have not received or have mis-placed the invoice, please e-mail us at payments@rabeh.io
Does Rabeh offer free trial, or free support?
Rabeh does not offer free support. But yes, we offer a free trial. you will be able to use our service for 15 days for free.

Support (5)

What is dedicated support?
Dedicated support is the support services offered directly by the Rabeh’s in-house team of ERP experts. These services are provided for users who need a highly responsive support system to address their support issues on priority. The dedicated support services are provided to the users as per the Service Level Agreements between them and Rabeh , which can include telephone, email, and on-site support.
Why should I sign up for Rabeh Support Plans?
Signing up for a Rabeh Support Plan ensures that you have a dedicated team of highly qualified Rabeh ERP experts on standby to attend to any issues you face with your ERP system. Our responsive and proficient technical team will spring into action and work on resolving the issues you face on priority. What’s more, unlike our competitors, we do not charge you by the number of users, but by the number of support hours you pre-order over a 12-month period. More importantly, we provide rigid and reliable time-scales for the responses and fixes you get from our support services.
What is the quality of the support service offered by Rabeh ?
Rabeh’s committed team of ERP experts offer best-in-class support services that are second to none. Rabeh Support Team is made of ERP experts that designed, developed, and continue to maintain Rabeh ERP system. Therefore, they have a thorough knowledge of the entire system and can resolve on an expedited basis any issue or fault you face with your system.
Can I make the payment after I have used the support services?
Unfortunately no. We manage a lean and agile team in order to offer you the best services at the lowest possible prices. In order to maintain a capable team full of talented individuals, we need to hire, train, and maintain the quality of our ERP experts, all of which require significant medium-term investments. We can make such investments only when we have medium-term contracts to fund such investments. That’s is why we require upfront payment from our clients.
What are the highlights of your dedicated support?
Our dedicated support services deliver world-class ERP support services. Our services include:
  • Priority support based on the severity level of the issue
  • Direct access to dedicated ERP experts and support from them
  • Response time guarantees
  • General and technical assistance with general setup,configuration,usage, troubleshooting, and general questions
  • Support for ERP system, including for updates, new releases, and multiple versions
  • Maintenance support for all releases of the system
  • Consulting assistance for new features, upgrades, patches, bug fixes, and more
This Solution comes with Unlimited Customizations & Options. Check Out

باقة حلول الخدمات

و تشتمل باقة حلول الخدمات على :
شهري
سنوي
/شهري2000ريال
/سنوي20,000ريال
*يخضع للأـحكام و الشروط

برنامج المبيعات

برنامج المشتريات

برنامج المخازن

برنامج الحسابات

برنامج المشروعات

برنامج الموارد البشرية

5 مستخدمين

20 موظف

5 جيحا مساحة تخزنية

دعم مجاني

الأضافات

  الوصف سعر الوحدة الكمية الإجمالي

اضافه مستخدمين

SAR /mo SAR /mo

20 موظف

SAR /mo SAR /mo

التكامل مع جهاز البصمة

SAR /mo SAR /mo

فعلت مع الحزمة الخاصة بك؟

حان الوقت لانتهائك من طلبك.
أذهب الى السلة الخاص بك

الأسئلة الشائعة

عام (3)

أي نوع من المدفوعات التي تقبلونها؟
نحن نقبل الدفعات عن طريق فيزا ، ماستر ، وسداد. نقبل أيضًا الدفعات عبر PayPal (يجب أن يكون لديك حساب مع PayPal) وتحويلات مصرفية للاشتراك السنوي. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني على sales@rabeh.io
كيف أحصل على فاتورة جديدة؟
سيتم إرسال الفاتورة تلقائيًا إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في كل عملية شراء وأخرى جديدة. تجديد. إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت الفاتورة أو أخطأت في وضعها ، فيرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني على payments@rabeh.io
هل تقدم رابح تجربة مجانية أو دعم مجاني؟
رابح لا يقدم دعما مجانيا. لكن نعم ، نحن نقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية. ستتمكن من استخدام خدمتنا لمدة 15 يومًا مجانًا.

دعم فني (5)

ما هو دعم مخصص؟
دعم مخصص هو خدمات الدعم المقدمة مباشرة من قبل فريق رابح الداخلي من خبراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات. يتم توفير هذه الخدمات للمستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى نظام دعم سريع الاستجابة لمعالجة مشكلات الدعم الخاصة بهم على أولوية. يتم تقديم خدمات الدعم المخصصة للمستخدمين وفقًا لاتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة بينهم وبين رابح ، والتي يمكن أن تشمل الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدعم في الموقع.
لماذا يجب علي التسجيل في خطط دعم رابح؟?
يضمن الاشتراك في خطة دعم رابح أن يكون لديك فريق متخصص من خبراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات من ذوي الكفاءة العالية على أهبة الاستعداد لحضور أي مشاكل تواجهها مع نظام ERP الخاص بك. سوف يبدأ فريقنا التقني المتجاوب والمفيد بالعمل على حل القضايا التي تواجهها على سبيل الأولوية. والأكثر من ذلك ، على عكس منافسينا ، لا نقوم بتحصيل رسوم منك من قبل عدد المستخدمين ، بل من خلال عدد ساعات الدعم التي تطلبها مسبقًا على فترة 12 شهرًا. والأهم من ذلك ، أننا نوفر مقاييس زمنية صارمة وموثوقة للاستجابات والإصلاحات التي تحصل عليها من خدمات الدعم التي نقدمها.
ما هي نوعية خدمة الدعم التي يقدمها رابح؟
يقدم فريق رابح من خبراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات خدمات دعم أفضل في فئتها لا يعلى عليها. يتكون فريق دعم رابح من خبراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الذين قاموا بتصميم وتطوير وصيانة نظام رابيه لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات. لذلك ، لديهم معرفة كاملة بالنظام بأكمله ويمكنهم حل أي مشكلة أو خطأ تواجهه مع نظامك على أساس معجّل.
هل يمكنني إجراء الدفع بعد استخدام خدمات الدعم؟
للاسف لا. نحن ندير فريقًا هزيلاً ورشيقًا من أجل تقديم أفضل الخدمات بأقل الأسعار الممكنة. من أجل الحفاظ على فريق كفؤ مليء بالأفراد الموهوبين ، نحتاج إلى توظيف وتدريب ، والحفاظ على جودة خبراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لدينا ، والتي تتطلب استثمارات كبيرة متوسطة الأجل. لا يمكننا القيام بهذه الاستثمارات إلا عندما يكون لدينا عقود متوسطة الأجل لتمويل مثل هذه الاستثمارات. هذا هو السبب في أننا نطلب الدفع المسبق من عملائنا.
ما هي النقاط الرئيسية لدعمك المخصص؟
توفر خدمات الدعم المخصصة لدينا خدمات دعم ERP ذات المستوى العالمي. تشمل خدماتنا:
  • دعم ذو أولوية يعتمد على مستوى خطورة المشكلة
  • الوصول المباشر إلى خبراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المخصصة والدعم منهم
  • استجابة سريعة
  • المساعدة العامة والتقنية مع الإعداد العام والاستخدام واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والأسئلة العامة
  • دعم نظام ERP ، بما في ذلك التحديثات والإصدارات الجديدة والنسخ المتعددة
  • دعم الصيانة لكافة إصدارات النظام
  • المساعدة الاستشارية للحصول على الميزات الجديدة والتحديثات والتصحيحات وإصلاح الأخطاء والمزيد
يأتي هذا الحل مع خيارات بدائل غير محدودة.أكتشف الان